Monday, May 11, 2015

Parokya Ni Edgar - Non-Stop Hits

Parokya Ni Edgar
Parokya Ni Edgar- Non-Stop Hits is now available here in your opm songs page! Check out the their 28 music video of their songs. This are the official music video of their song released by UniversalRecPH on their YouTube Channel, May 10, 2015.
Here is the list of their Non-Stop Hits :
1. Buloy
2. Minamahal Kita
3. Silvertoes
4. Harana
5. Picha Pie
6. Halaga
7. Inuman Na
8. Swimming Beach
9. Sorry Na
10. Mr. Suave
11. The Yes Yes Show
12. Chikinini
13. Mang Jose
14. Para Sa’yo
15. Papa Cologne
16. The Ordertaker
17. Gitara
18. Bagsakan with Francis M. and Gloc-9
19. First Day Funk
20. Macho
21. Akala
22. Pakiusap Lang (Lasingin Niyo Ako)
23. Pangarap Lang Kita with Happee Sy (Version 1)
24. Pangarap Lang Kita with Happee Sy (Version 2)
25. Pangarap Lang Kita with Vinci Montaner (Version 3)
26. One Hit Combo with Gloc-9
27. Ang Parokya with Gloc-9 and Frank Magalona
28. Salamat Po

Let’s support opm songs as we keep on listening to their music and sounds.

OPM Songs

Parokya Ni Edgar - Non-Stop Hits
4/ 5
Looking for Skin Whitening and effective beauty cosmetics? Shop now at NWorld Shop by Cristal & Jon.