Thursday, August 6, 2015

Garth Garcia - Subukan Natin Muli

Garth Garcia
Subukan Natin Muli by Garth Garcia is now available here in your opm songs page! Check out the lyrics video of this song by Garth Garcia. This is the official video of the song released by ABS-CBN Entertainment on their YouTube Channel, July 30, 2015.
Garth Garcia - Subukan Natin Muli (Official Music Video)

Official Music Video of Garth Garcia performing "Subukan Natin Muli". (C) 2015 Ivory Music & Video, Inc.

Garth Garcia is one of the country's most anticipated artists of 2015 as he has worked with various artists, tv shows, contest's and more. His self titled debut album will be available on Spotify, iTunes, Deezer and more -- digitally distributed by Ivory Music.

GARTH GARCIA Full Tracklisting:
1) Masaya Na Akong Iniwan Mo
2) Ikaw Ang Mahal feat. Lil Twista
3) Wag Kang Oa
4) Write A Song
5) 'Di Inaasahan feat. Laarni Lozada
6) Dagat Ka Lupa Ako
7) Subukan Natin Muli
8) 'Di Inaasahan (Instrumental)
9) Ikaw Ang Mahal (Instrumental)
10) Masaya Na Akong Iniwan Mo (Instrumental)

Here is the lyrics of Subukan Natin Muli by Garth Garcia 
We are very sorry to inform you that the lyrics of this song is still not available but you may bookmark this page so that you can check it out if it's already updated. For the meantime you may enjoy the Official Music video.
Let’s support opm songs as we keep on listening to their music and sounds.

OPM Songs

Garth Garcia - Subukan Natin Muli
4/ 5
Looking for Skin Whitening and effective beauty cosmetics? Shop now at NWorld Shop by Cristal & Jon.